CROCHET · Easter

Easter is approaching…2

Easter is approaching…

What a crazy week! First my little Starshine was with a stomach bug, then my lower back decided to fail on me for yet another time and I’m still recovering. A few days later my dear Moonlight caught the flu and little Starshine felt she had to follow. Hopefully by Easter Sunday we’ll all be well!

Being as I was laying so many hours on the couch, I had to fill my hours with crochet to make my recovery more pleasant. I found the opportunity to make little gifts to the girls’ god-siblings as a token of thanks for their Easter gifts:

 

I also got an order for an Easter candle designed for a sweet little cupcake who deserves the sweetest lambada of all!

WP_20160428_19_47_52_Pro (2)
Strawberry Hello Kitty

Happy Easter Nefeli and Happy Easter to all who celebrate!

Leave a Reply

